AIMS Accountants that cover Bexhill

We do what you expect an accountant to do and we do it well

Tax, Accounting and Bookkeeping is time consuming and there are so many rules and regulations even us accountants despair at times. But as a business owner you can’t get away from these and they are simply tasks that need to be done and done well. The upside is that our Bexhill Accountants can take care of all your accounting and tax requirements leaving you to do what you do best – running and developing your business.

We don’t charge by the hour and all fees are agreed in advance so you know exactly what you’re paying for. And because we are local to you we will come to you for a free no obligation meeting - you are under no obligation to take it further.

Our Accountants in Bexhill cover the following services:

Contact one of our Accountants that cover Bexhill who will take care of everything, allowing you to focus on running and developing your business. Remember, all of our accountants will visit your premises for a free no obligation meeting to assess your requirements, so you really have nothing to lose!

Casper Hatch (MAAT, ICPA)
01622 673815
casper.hatch@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Anthony Mackenzie (FCA)
01424 435744
anthony.mackenzie@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Jonathan Lynn (FCA)
01892 861582
jonathan.lynn@aims.co.uk
Find out more

William Robertson (FCMA)
01825 722529
william.robertson@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Alison Robinson ACMA & Gary Robinson ACMA (ACMA)
01233 756148
gary.robinson@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Steve Plowman (FCA)
01233 714759
steve.plowman@aims.co.uk
Find out more

"May 2017 – 17,040 SMEs like you appointed an AIMS accountant"