Our clients like tax, we deal with it for them

AIMS Accountants that cover Bootle

AIMS Accountants that cover Bootle

Running a small business? You’ll need an accountant. But not just any accountant. An accountant who doesn’t charge by the hour. One who is local to you. An accountant who likes dealing with tax.

All our Accountants in Bootle deliver the following services:

  • All of your tax and related tax planning
  • Accounting and bookkeeping
  • Regulation and compliance
  • Business advice

We’ll focus on the numbers, you focus on running your business.

Your AIMS Accountant will visit you for a free, no obligation meeting to assess your requirements. It’s what you expect an accountant to do, done well.

Matthew Smith (FCA)
0151 4876643
matthew.smith@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Roger Owen (ACA)
01744 26992
roger.owen@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Ian Burton (FCA)
01704 563616
ian.burton@aims.co.uk
Find out more

David Mather (FCA)
01244 380212
david.mather@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Ken Wilson (ACMA)
01925 230005
ken.wilson@aims.co.uk
Find out more

David M Cottam (Bsc , ACA)
01925 819383
david.cottam@aims.co.uk
Find out more

"March 2018 – 249 SMEs like you appointed an AIMS accountant"

paralax