Our clients like tax, we deal with it for them

AIMS Accountants that cover Bridgnorth

AIMS Accountants that cover Bridgnorth

Running a small business? You’ll need an accountant. But not just any accountant. An accountant who doesn’t charge by the hour. One who is local to you. An accountant who likes dealing with tax.

All our Accountants in Bridgnorth deliver the following services:

  • All of your tax and related tax planning
  • Accounting and bookkeeping
  • Regulation and compliance
  • Business advice

We’ll focus on the numbers, you focus on running your business.

Your AIMS Accountant will visit you for a free, no obligation meeting to assess your requirements. It’s what you expect an accountant to do, done well.

Surrinder Kalirai (ACA)
01902 343200
surrinder.kalirai@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Anthony Horsfield (ACA)
01299 406088
anthony.horsfield@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Paul Turner (ACA)
01384 833799
paul.turner@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Satraj Suman (ACMA)
01902 509695
satraj.suman@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Colin Barrett (MAAT)
01562 711122
colin.barrett@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Ainsley Fox (FCMA)
0121 434 4552
ainsley.fox@aims.co.uk
Find out more

"March 2018 – 249 SMEs like you appointed an AIMS accountant"

paralax