Our clients like tax, we deal with it for them

AIMS Accountants that cover Chertsey

AIMS Accountants that cover Chertsey

Running a small business? You’ll need an accountant. But not just any accountant. An accountant who doesn’t charge by the hour. One who is local to you. An accountant who likes dealing with tax.

All our Accountants in Chertsey deliver the following services:

  • All of your tax and related tax planning
  • Accounting and bookkeeping
  • Regulation and compliance
  • Business advice

We’ll focus on the numbers, you focus on running your business.

Your AIMS Accountant will visit you for a free, no obligation meeting to assess your requirements. It’s what you expect an accountant to do, done well.

Ashvin Beezadhur (ACMA)
0208 432 9420
ashvin.beezadhur@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Gabriel Kukulski (ACMA)
020 8797 4277
gabriel.kukulski@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Jackie Bonella (ACA)
01483 211123
jackie.bonella@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Adam West (ACA)
01372 277452
adam.west@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Ronnie Pollock (FCA)
020 8487 5935
ronnie.pollock@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Tapash Mukherjee (FCCA)
0203 524 6491
tapash.mukherjee@aims.co.uk
Find out more

"May 2018 – 304 SMEs like you appointed an AIMS accountant"

paralax

AIMS Accountants for Business and your data – how we protect it

Just in case you missed our previous message amongst the many updates on the new Data Protection regulations (GDPR), click here for detailed information on how AIMS Accountants collect, use and protect data. It also gives information about the legal bases upon which they utilise it and your rights in connection with it.