Our clients like tax, we deal with it for them

AIMS Accountants that cover Desborough

AIMS Accountants that cover Desborough

Running a small business? You’ll need an accountant. But not just any accountant. An accountant who doesn’t charge by the hour. One who is local to you. An accountant who likes dealing with tax.

All our Accountants in Desborough deliver the following services:

  • All of your tax and related tax planning
  • Accounting and bookkeeping
  • Regulation and compliance
  • Business advice

We’ll focus on the numbers, you focus on running your business.

Your AIMS Accountant will visit you for a free, no obligation meeting to assess your requirements. It’s what you expect an accountant to do, done well.

David Turner (FCA)
01604 654228
david.turner@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Imran Sattar (MAAT, FCA)
0116 215 4700
imran.sattar@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Sara Passey (ACMA)
01572 345568
sara.passey@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Stuart Flynn (ACA)
0116 3730569
stuart.flynn@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Philippa Scobie (ACMA, CTA)
01234 480850
philippa.scobie@aims.co.uk
Find out more

David Briscoe (ACMA)
01455 646641
david.briscoe@aims.co.uk
Find out more

"May 2018 – 304 SMEs like you appointed an AIMS accountant"

paralax

AIMS Accountants for Business and your data – how we protect it

Just in case you missed our previous message amongst the many updates on the new Data Protection regulations (GDPR), click here for detailed information on how AIMS Accountants collect, use and protect data. It also gives information about the legal bases upon which they utilise it and your rights in connection with it.