Our clients like tax, we deal with it for them

AIMS Accountants that cover Harpenden

AIMS Accountants that cover Harpenden

Running a small business? You’ll need an accountant. But not just any accountant. An accountant who doesn’t charge by the hour. One who is local to you. An accountant who likes dealing with tax.

All our Accountants in Harpenden deliver the following services:

  • All of your tax and related tax planning
  • Accounting and bookkeeping
  • Regulation and compliance
  • Business advice

We’ll focus on the numbers, you focus on running your business.

Your AIMS Accountant will visit you for a free, no obligation meeting to assess your requirements. It’s what you expect an accountant to do, done well.

Peter Birkwood (ACA)
01582 768480
peter.birkwood@aims.co.uk
Find out more

James Piper (FCA)
01727 537460
james.piper@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Roy Farrant (FCA)
01923 606135
roy.farrant@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Michael West (FCCA)
01707 709503
michael.west@aims.co.uk
Find out more

William Hall (FCA)
01923 772902
william.hall@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Sanjiv Sheth (ACA)
0208 440 8973
sanjiv.sheth@aims.co.uk
Find out more

"March 2018 – 249 SMEs like you appointed an AIMS accountant"

paralax