Our clients like tax, we deal with it for them

AIMS Accountants that cover Kennington

AIMS Accountants that cover Kennington

Running a small business? You’ll need an accountant. But not just any accountant. An accountant who doesn’t charge by the hour. One who is local to you. An accountant who likes dealing with tax.

All our Accountants in Kennington deliver the following services:

  • All of your tax and related tax planning
  • Accounting and bookkeeping
  • Regulation and compliance
  • Business advice

We’ll focus on the numbers, you focus on running your business.

Your AIMS Accountant will visit you for a free, no obligation meeting to assess your requirements. It’s what you expect an accountant to do, done well.

Andrew Garran (FCA)
020 3305 7742
andrew.garran@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Nick Feeny (ACA)
020 7724 9370
nick.feeny@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Peter Torino (ACA)
0207286 9513
peter.torino@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Robert Evans (FCA)
020 7624 9214
robert.evans@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Bryan Crystol (FCA ACMA)
020 7449 0640
bryan.crystol@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Simon Kingsley (ACA)
020 7503 1131
simon.kingsley@aims.co.uk
Find out more

"March 2018 – 249 SMEs like you appointed an AIMS accountant"

paralax