Our clients like tax, we deal with it for them

AIMS Accountants that cover Little Lever

AIMS Accountants that cover Little Lever

Running a small business? You’ll need an accountant. But not just any accountant. An accountant who doesn’t charge by the hour. One who is local to you. An accountant who likes dealing with tax.

All our Accountants in Little Lever deliver the following services:

  • All of your tax and related tax planning
  • Accounting and bookkeeping
  • Regulation and compliance
  • Business advice

We’ll focus on the numbers, you focus on running your business.

Your AIMS Accountant will visit you for a free, no obligation meeting to assess your requirements. It’s what you expect an accountant to do, done well.

David Simon (FCCA)
0161 643 3397
david.simon@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Ken Wilson (ACMA)
01925 230005
ken.wilson@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Harish Shah (ACMA)
0161 286 1174
harish.shah@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Annette Carthy (CIMA)
01565 734999
annette.carthy@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Chris Tarbard (FCA)
01625 267381
chris.tarbard@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Matthew Smith (FCA)
0151 4876643
matthew.smith@aims.co.uk
Find out more

"June 2018 – 214 SMEs like you appointed an AIMS accountant"

paralax

AIMS Accountants for Business and your data – how we protect it

Just in case you missed our previous message amongst the many updates on the new Data Protection regulations (GDPR), click here for detailed information on how AIMS Accountants collect, use and protect data. It also gives information about the legal bases upon which they utilise it and your rights in connection with it.