Our clients like tax, we deal with it for them

AIMS Accountants that cover Salford

AIMS Accountants that cover Salford

Running a small business? You’ll need an accountant. But not just any accountant. An accountant who doesn’t charge by the hour. One who is local to you. An accountant who likes dealing with tax.

All our Accountants in Salford deliver the following services:

  • All of your tax and related tax planning
  • Accounting and bookkeeping
  • Regulation and compliance
  • Business advice

We’ll focus on the numbers, you focus on running your business.

Your AIMS Accountant will visit you for a free, no obligation meeting to assess your requirements. It’s what you expect an accountant to do, done well.

David Simon (FCCA)
0161 643 3397
david.simon@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Alan Tompkins (ACMA)
01925 751918
alan.tompkins@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Ken Wilson (ACMA)
01925 230005
ken.wilson@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Annette Carthy (CIMA)
01565 734999
annette.carthy@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Chris Tarbard (FCA)
01625 267381
chris.tarbard@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Matthew Smith (FCA)
0151 4876643
matthew.smith@aims.co.uk
Find out more

"April 2018 – 430 SMEs like you appointed an AIMS accountant"

paralax