Our clients like tax, we deal with it for them

AIMS Accountants that cover Sydenham

AIMS Accountants that cover Sydenham

Running a small business? You’ll need an accountant. But not just any accountant. An accountant who doesn’t charge by the hour. One who is local to you. An accountant who likes dealing with tax.

All our Accountants in Sydenham deliver the following services:

  • All of your tax and related tax planning
  • Accounting and bookkeeping
  • Regulation and compliance
  • Business advice

We’ll focus on the numbers, you focus on running your business.

Your AIMS Accountant will visit you for a free, no obligation meeting to assess your requirements. It’s what you expect an accountant to do, done well.

Jacky Hill (ACMA )
020 8013 8411
jacky.hill@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Ashvin Beezadhur (ACMA)
0208 432 9420
ashvin.beezadhur@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Andrew Garran (FCA)
020 3305 7742
andrew.garran@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Jon Huntley (ACCA)
020 8144 9481
jon.huntley@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Simon Kingsley (ACA)
020 7503 1131
simon.kingsley@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Ronnie Pollock (FCA)
020 8487 5935
ronnie.pollock@aims.co.uk
Find out more

"April 2018 – 430 SMEs like you appointed an AIMS accountant"

paralax