AIMS Accountants that cover Upper Edmonton

We do what you expect an accountant to do and we do it well

Tax, Accounting and Bookkeeping is time consuming and there are so many rules and regulations even us accountants despair at times. But as a business owner you can’t get away from these and they are simply tasks that need to be done and done well. The upside is that our Upper Edmonton Accountants can take care of all your accounting and tax requirements leaving you to do what you do best – running and developing your business.

We don’t charge by the hour and all fees are agreed in advance so you know exactly what you’re paying for. And because we are local to you we will come to you for a free no obligation meeting - you are under no obligation to take it further.

Our Accountants in Upper Edmonton cover the following services:

Contact one of our Accountants that cover Upper Edmonton who will take care of everything, allowing you to focus on running and developing your business. Remember, all of our accountants will visit your premises for a free no obligation meeting to assess your requirements, so you really have nothing to lose!

Kaysen Pyndiah (FCA)
020 8360 7360
kaysen.pyndiah@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Gulshana Uddin (ACCA)
020 3794 6489
gulshana.uddin@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Simon Kingsley (ACA)
020 7503 1131
simon.kingsley@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Ujjal Saini (FCCA)
020 8445 2541
ujjal.saini@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Bryan Crystol (FCA ACMA)
020 7449 0640
bryan.crystol@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Sanjiv Sheth (ACA)
0208 440 8973
sanjiv.sheth@aims.co.uk
Find out more

"October 2017 – 156 SMEs like you appointed an AIMS accountant"

paralax