Our clients like tax, we deal with it for them

AIMS Accountants that cover West Ealing

AIMS Accountants that cover West Ealing

Running a small business? You’ll need an accountant. But not just any accountant. An accountant who doesn’t charge by the hour. One who is local to you. An accountant who likes dealing with tax.

All our Accountants in West Ealing deliver the following services:

  • All of your tax and related tax planning
  • Accounting and bookkeeping
  • Regulation and compliance
  • Business advice

We’ll focus on the numbers, you focus on running your business.

Your AIMS Accountant will visit you for a free, no obligation meeting to assess your requirements. It’s what you expect an accountant to do, done well.

Gabriel Kukulski (ACMA)
020 8797 4277
gabriel.kukulski@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Tapash Mukherjee (FCCA)
0203 524 6491
tapash.mukherjee@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Jude Ballard (ACA)
020 8966 9774
jude.ballard@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Jigna Dave (FCCA)
020 8090 2577
jigna.dave@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Ronnie Pollock (FCA)
020 8487 5935
ronnie.pollock@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Sujatha Renganathan (FCCA)
0208 428 3182
sujatha.renganathan@aims.co.uk
Find out more

"June 2018 – 214 SMEs like you appointed an AIMS accountant"

paralax

AIMS Accountants for Business and your data – how we protect it

Just in case you missed our previous message amongst the many updates on the new Data Protection regulations (GDPR), click here for detailed information on how AIMS Accountants collect, use and protect data. It also gives information about the legal bases upon which they utilise it and your rights in connection with it.