Our clients like tax, we deal with it for them

AIMS Accountants that cover Woburn Sands

AIMS Accountants that cover Woburn Sands

Running a small business? You’ll need an accountant. But not just any accountant. An accountant who doesn’t charge by the hour. One who is local to you. An accountant who likes dealing with tax.

All our Accountants in Woburn Sands deliver the following services:

  • All of your tax and related tax planning
  • Accounting and bookkeeping
  • Regulation and compliance
  • Business advice

We’ll focus on the numbers, you focus on running your business.

Your AIMS Accountant will visit you for a free, no obligation meeting to assess your requirements. It’s what you expect an accountant to do, done well.

Tim Kemp (FCA)
01525 717141
tim.kemp@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Phil Milton (ACA)
01908 985660
phil.milton@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Philippa Scobie (ACMA, CTA)
01234 480850
philippa.scobie@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Peter Birkwood (ACA)
01582 768480
peter.birkwood@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Martin Foster (ACA)
01767 699799
martin.foster@aims.co.uk
Find out more

David Carter (ACMA)
01296 771018
david.carter@aims.co.uk
Find out more

"March 2018 – 249 SMEs like you appointed an AIMS accountant"

paralax