AIMS Accountants that cover Kirkby

We do what you expect an accountant to do and we do it well

Tax, Accounting and Bookkeeping is time consuming and there are so many rules and regulations even us accountants despair at times. But as a business owner you can’t get away from these and they are simply tasks that need to be done and done well. The upside is that our Kirkby Accountants can take care of all your accounting and tax requirements leaving you to do what you do best – running and developing your business.

We don’t charge by the hour and all fees are agreed in advance so you know exactly what you’re paying for. And because we are local to you we will come to you for a free no obligation meeting - you are under no obligation to take it further.

Our Accountants in Kirkby cover the following services:

Contact one of our Accountants that cover Kirkby who will take care of everything, allowing you to focus on running and developing your business. Remember, all of our accountants will visit your premises for a free no obligation meeting to assess your requirements, so you really have nothing to lose!

Roger Owen (ACA)
01744 26992
roger.owen@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Matthew Smith (FCA)
0151 4876643
matthew.smith@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Ian Burton (FCA)
01704 563616
ian.burton@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Ken Wilson (ACMA)
01925 230005
ken.wilson@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Jean Lawson FCA & Graeme Lawson ACMA (FCA)
01204 262457
jean.lawson@aims.co.uk
Find out more

David M Cottam (Bsc , ACA)
01925 819383
david.cottam@aims.co.uk
Find out more

"August 2017 – 24,524 SMEs like you appointed an AIMS accountant"