Our clients like tax, we deal with it for them

AIMS Accountants that cover Corby

AIMS Accountants that cover Corby

Running a small business? You’ll need an accountant. But not just any accountant. An accountant who doesn’t charge by the hour. One who is local to you. An accountant who likes dealing with tax.

All our Accountants in Corby deliver the following services:

  • All of your tax and related tax planning
  • Accounting and bookkeeping
  • Regulation and compliance
  • Business advice

We’ll focus on the numbers, you focus on running your business.

Your AIMS Accountant will visit you for a free, no obligation meeting to assess your requirements. It’s what you expect an accountant to do, done well.

Sara Passey (ACMA)
01572 345568
sara.passey@aims.co.uk
Find out more

David Turner (FCA)
01604 654228
david.turner@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Imran Sattar (MAAT, FCA)
0116 215 4700
imran.sattar@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Mark Ellis (FCA)
01480 417161
mark.ellis@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Stuart Flynn (ACA)
0116 3730569
stuart.flynn@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Philippa Scobie (ACMA, CTA)
01234 480850
philippa.scobie@aims.co.uk
Find out more

"April 2018 – 430 SMEs like you appointed an AIMS accountant"

paralax