Our clients like tax, we deal with it for them

AIMS Accountants that cover Melksham

AIMS Accountants that cover Melksham

Running a small business? You’ll need an accountant. But not just any accountant. An accountant who doesn’t charge by the hour. One who is local to you. An accountant who likes dealing with tax.

All our Accountants in Melksham deliver the following services:

  • All of your tax and related tax planning
  • Accounting and bookkeeping
  • Regulation and compliance
  • Business advice

We’ll focus on the numbers, you focus on running your business.

Your AIMS Accountant will visit you for a free, no obligation meeting to assess your requirements. It’s what you expect an accountant to do, done well.

Chris Chess (ACMA)
01249 463342
chris.chess@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Noel Dawson (ACMA)
0793 200 9865
noel.dawson@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Kate Moakes (ACMA)
0117 370 6100
kate.moakes@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Nigel Leek (FCA)
01747 860940
nigel.leek@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Andrew Jenvey (FCA)
023 8129 0880
andrew.jenvey@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Roy Price (FCCA)
01202 842633
roy.price@aims.co.uk
Find out more

"March 2018 – 249 SMEs like you appointed an AIMS accountant"

paralax