Our clients like tax, we deal with it for them

AIMS Accountants that cover Redcar

AIMS Accountants that cover Redcar

Running a small business? You’ll need an accountant. But not just any accountant. An accountant who doesn’t charge by the hour. One who is local to you. An accountant who likes dealing with tax.

All our Accountants in Redcar deliver the following services:

  • All of your tax and related tax planning
  • Accounting and bookkeeping
  • Regulation and compliance
  • Business advice

We’ll focus on the numbers, you focus on running your business.

Your AIMS Accountant will visit you for a free, no obligation meeting to assess your requirements. It’s what you expect an accountant to do, done well.

Sharon Gordon (ACMA)
0191 645 1632
sharon.gordon@aims.co.uk
Find out more

David Noble (ACMA)
01642 650200
david.noble@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Gordon Maughan (ACA)
0191 340 7073
gordon.maughan@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Alicia Nelson (ACA)
01325 247977
alicia.nelson@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Mike Fell (ACMA)
0191 5121009
mike.fell@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Steve Goodchild (ACMA)
01723 506000
steve.goodchild@aims.co.uk
Find out more

"March 2018 – 249 SMEs like you appointed an AIMS accountant"

paralax