Our clients like tax, we deal with it for them

AIMS Accountants that cover Rugeley

AIMS Accountants that cover Rugeley

Running a small business? You’ll need an accountant. But not just any accountant. An accountant who doesn’t charge by the hour. One who is local to you. An accountant who likes dealing with tax.

All our Accountants in Rugeley deliver the following services:

  • All of your tax and related tax planning
  • Accounting and bookkeeping
  • Regulation and compliance
  • Business advice

We’ll focus on the numbers, you focus on running your business.

Your AIMS Accountant will visit you for a free, no obligation meeting to assess your requirements. It’s what you expect an accountant to do, done well.

Christopher Rowe (FCMA)
01543 426650
christopher.rowe@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Julie Black (ACMA)
01543 547627
julie.black@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Philip Green (FCA)
01785 876116
philip.green@aims.co.uk
Find out more

David Roome (ACA)
01283 480845
david.roome@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Surrinder Kalirai (ACA)
01902 343200
surrinder.kalirai@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Satraj Suman (ACMA)
01902 509695
satraj.suman@aims.co.uk
Find out more

"June 2018 – 214 SMEs like you appointed an AIMS accountant"

paralax

AIMS Accountants for Business and your data – how we protect it

Just in case you missed our previous message amongst the many updates on the new Data Protection regulations (GDPR), click here for detailed information on how AIMS Accountants collect, use and protect data. It also gives information about the legal bases upon which they utilise it and your rights in connection with it.