Our clients like tax, we deal with it for them

AIMS Accountants that cover Shenstone

AIMS Accountants that cover Shenstone

Running a small business? You’ll need an accountant. But not just any accountant. An accountant who doesn’t charge by the hour. One who is local to you. An accountant who likes dealing with tax.

All our Accountants in Shenstone deliver the following services:

  • All of your tax and related tax planning
  • Accounting and bookkeeping
  • Regulation and compliance
  • Business advice

We’ll focus on the numbers, you focus on running your business.

Your AIMS Accountant will visit you for a free, no obligation meeting to assess your requirements. It’s what you expect an accountant to do, done well.

Andrew Tyzzer (ACA)
01543 480658
andrew.tyzzer@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Julie Black (ACMA)
01543 547627
julie.black@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Mik Singh (ACMA)
0121 358 1047
mik.singh@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Bob Foster (FCMA)
01543 492902
bob.foster@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Christopher Rowe (FCMA)
01543 426650
christopher.rowe@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Satraj Suman (ACMA)
01902 509695
satraj.suman@aims.co.uk
Find out more

"March 2018 – 249 SMEs like you appointed an AIMS accountant"

paralax