Our clients like tax, we deal with it for them

AIMS Accountants that cover Walthamstow

AIMS Accountants that cover Walthamstow

Running a small business? You’ll need an accountant. But not just any accountant. An accountant who doesn’t charge by the hour. One who is local to you. An accountant who likes dealing with tax.

All our Accountants in Walthamstow deliver the following services:

  • All of your tax and related tax planning
  • Accounting and bookkeeping
  • Regulation and compliance
  • Business advice

We’ll focus on the numbers, you focus on running your business.

Your AIMS Accountant will visit you for a free, no obligation meeting to assess your requirements. It’s what you expect an accountant to do, done well.

Simon Kingsley (ACA)
020 7503 1131
simon.kingsley@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Kaysen Pyndiah (FCA)
020 8360 7360
kaysen.pyndiah@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Gulshana Uddin (ACCA)
020 3794 6489
gulshana.uddin@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Mark Inman (FCCA)
01277 222391
mark.inman@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Andrew Garran (FCA)
020 3305 7742
andrew.garran@aims.co.uk
Find out more

Ujjal Saini (FCCA)
020 8445 2541
ujjal.saini@aims.co.uk
Find out more

"June 2018 – 214 SMEs like you appointed an AIMS accountant"

paralax

AIMS Accountants for Business and your data – how we protect it

Just in case you missed our previous message amongst the many updates on the new Data Protection regulations (GDPR), click here for detailed information on how AIMS Accountants collect, use and protect data. It also gives information about the legal bases upon which they utilise it and your rights in connection with it.